The Televangelist And The Architect – Expecting Nothing Out Of Everything

Cat. No.: SA-992
Release Date: November 16, 2010
Format: CD

Purchase: Undetected PlagiarismCD Baby, Amazon, ITunes

Tracklist (click on track to stream audio):

  1. Leaving Where We Left Off
  2. Black Lies
  3. Within Reality
  4. The Constant State
  5. A Centered Self (No. 2)
  6. The Years Abroad
  7. This Broken Record
  8. A Marriage Of Inconvenience
  9. We Were Disinformed
  10. Take Control